Select a church:

Yeovil map Queen Camel St Barnabas Marston Magna St Mary East Coker St Michael Sutton Bingham All Saints Closworth All Saints Barwick St. Mary Magdalene Mudford St Mary the Virgin Chilton Cantelo St. James Rimpton St Mary West Camel All Saints Ilchester St Mary Major Limington St Mary Yeovil St John Baptist West Coker Methodist Church Odcombe Methodist Church Pendomer St Roch Hardington Mandeville St Mary the Virgin East Chinnock St Mary Odcombe SS Peter and Paul Brympton D Evercy St Andrew Ashington St Vincent Thorne St Andrew West Coker St Martin of Tours Yeovil Baptist Church Chilthorne Domer St Mary the Virgin Tintinhull St Margaret of Antioch Stoke sub Hamdon United Reformed Church Stoke sub Hamdon St Mary the Virgin Northover St Andrew Ilchester former Wesleyan Chapel Yeovilton St Bartholomew Chiselborough SS Peter and Paul Haselbury Plucknett St Michael and All Angels Middle Chinnock St Margaret North Perrott St Martin Norton sub Hamdon St Mary the Virgin West Chinnock St Mary Montacute St Catherine Stoke sub Hamdon Methodist Church