Select a church:

Lower Tone Valley map North Petherton St. Mary North Newton St. Peter Thurloxton St. Giles Lyng St. Bartholomew North Petherton United Reformed Church Corfe St. Nicholas Orchard Portman St. Michael North Curry Baptist Church North Curry Methodist Church Cheddon Fitzpaine St. Mary the Virgin West Monkton St. Augustine Creech St. Michael Durston St. John Baptist Staple Fitzpaine St. Peter Curland All Saints Curland Methodist Church North Curry SS Peter and Paul Burrowbridge Ebenezer Burrowbridge St. Michael Ruishton St. George Thornfalcon Holy Cross Stoke St. Gregory Curry Rivel St. Andrew Stoke St. Mary Thurlbear St. Thomas West Hatch St. Andrew Bickenhall St. Paul Hatch Beauchamp St. John Baptist Beercrocombe St. James Curry Mallet St. James Fivehead Baptist Church Fivehead St. Martin Swell St. Catherine Stoke St. Mary Congregational Church North Newton Michaelchurch