Select a church:

Bruton and Castle Cary Redlynch St. Peter North Cadbury St. Michael the Archangel Bratton Seymour Holy Trinity Shepton Montague St. Peter Pitcombe St. Leonard Wyke Champflower Holy Trinity Bruton Methodist Church Bruton Hugh Sexey Hospital Bruton former Congregational Church Bruton St. Mary Lamyatt St. Mary and St. John Ansford St. Andrew Castle Cary Methodist Church Yarlington St Mary Sparkford St Mary Magdalene Weston Bampfylde Holy Cross Batcombe St. Mary the Virgin Hornblotton St Peter East Lydford St Mary West Lydford St Peter Babcary Holy Cross South Barrow former Methodist Church Lovington former Methodist Church South Barrow St Peter North Barrow St Nicholas Lovington St Thomas a Becket Alford All Saints South Brewham St John Baptist Brewham Baptist Church North Brewham Wesleyan Chapel Galhampton St Gabriel Galhampton Church Castle Cary Zion Chapel Castle Cary All Saints Batcombe Wesleyan Chapel Ditcheat St Mary Magdalene Evercreech former Methodist Church Evercreech St Peter Chesterblade St Mary Upton Noble St Mary Magdalene North Cadbury former Wesleyan Chapel